Escort services

Listed below are various escort services based in the UK. If you are searching for a companion in one of the major cities, feel free to take a look at some of the providers we have listed here.

Are you looking for your next escort appointment? This page is an excellent place to look for local adult entertainment, just search for your local city area and see if there are any worthwhile providers nearby.

Alternatively, visit our new escort services (January 2017) page or best London escort agencies respectively to find guaranteed satisfaction.

UK escort services

Last time updated: 22nd February 2017

The UK escort services below have not all been fully checked by the Blog Bullet team (we haven't actually booked from a few of them!), we encourage you to book at your own risk.

We will attest to performing a basic background check on each of these websites. This means you should be okay for typical escorting encounters. We usually know our stuff when it comes to escorting in the UK, we just don't want to make any guarantees!

Essex

Sparkles Escorts - www.sparklesescorts.com - Great customer service

London

AJ's London escorts - www.ajlondonescorts.co.uk - Affordable & Professional encounters
Bubbles Escorts - www.bubblesescorts.net - Great choice of London escorts
Dior Escorts - www.diorescorts.com - Popular high class escort service
Ace London Escorts - www.ace-london-escorts.co.uk - Covers the entire South East
Secret Models - secret-models.co.uk - Old London Escort Agency
London City Tantric Massage - www.londoncitytantricmassage.com - Tantric Massage only
Confidential Models - www.confidentialmodels.com - High Class Model Escorts in London
LEMUK - www.london-escort-models-uk.com - Largest agency escort gallery in London

Leeds

Red Rose - www.redroseescorts.com - Best escort service in Leeds

Leicester

Regal Escorts - www.regalescorts.co.uk
Leicester Glamour Models - www.leicesterglamourmodels.com

Luton

VIP Luton Escorts - www.viplutonescorts.co.uk

Birmingham

Black Label - www.blacklabelagency.co.uk (currently for sale)

Brighton

Brighton Belles - brighton-belles.co.uk - Top agency for Brighton bookings

Manchester

Exclusive Company - www.exclusivecompanyescorts.co.uk - Manchester escort agency for years
Cheshire Companions - www.cheshirecompanions.com - The go to Agency in the North West
VIP Asian Manchester - www.vipasianmanchester.com - Elite Asian Companions in Manchester
Manchester Females - www.manchesterfemales.com - Up & coming Manchester service

Northampton

Kristal Escorts - www.kristalescorts.com

Nottingham

Call Girls Confidential -  www.callgirlsconfidential.co.uk
Viva La Paradise - www.vivalaparadiseescorts.co.uk - New Nottingham escorts agency

Kent

Sexy Kent Escorts - www.sexykentescorts.com

Sheffield

Dickie Bow - www.dickiebowescorts.com - Leading Sheffield escort service

Surrey

Escorts Surrey - www.escorts-surrey.com - Popular Surrey escort service

South West region

Playgirls - playgirls-escorts.com

Get your UK escort service listed here

Would you like to see your independent escort service or agency listed here? 

You can have your service representing on this page, giving you access to large amounts of punting traffic based in the UK.

We offer a yearly listing on this page for £10. For this price, you will be seen by the majority of punters searching for escort entertainment on Blogbullet.

Leave us a comment with your contact details below to be featured on the UK adult industries top blog (all funds are put towards the hosting & improvement of Blogbullet's service).

No comments:

Post a Comment

Leave us a comment & tell us what you think. Let us know your opinions on our escort news!