Escort services

Listed below are various escort services based in the UK. If you are searching for a companion in one of the major cities, feel free to take a look at some of the providers we have listed here.

Are you looking for your next escort appointment? This page is an excellent place to look for local adult entertainment, just search for your local city area and see if there are any worthwhile providers nearby.

Alternatively, visit our new escort services (January 2017) page or best London escort agencies respectively to find guaranteed satisfaction.

UK escort services

Last time updated: 29th June 2017

Notes: Wow, this list covers most of the UK now, you can find a decent service to book companions from almost anywhere in the country!

The UK escort services below have not all been fully checked by the Blog Bullet team (we haven't actually booked from a few of them!), we encourage you to book at your own risk.

We will attest to performing a basic background check on each of these websites. This means you should be okay for typical escorting encounters. We usually know our stuff when it comes to escorting in the UK, we just don't want to make any guarantees!


Cardiff

Cardiff Desires - www.cardiffdesires.co.uk - Probably the best Cardiff escorts
Elite Cardiff Escorts - http://www.elitecardiffescorts.com/ - High class escort service based in Cardiff, caters to Wales.

Essex

Sparkles Escorts - www.sparklesescorts.com - Great customer service and plenty of choice when it comes to companions.
Essex Escorts - www.essex-escorts.net - Up and coming agency based in Essex
Ace Sexy Escorts - acesexyescorts.com/essex-escorts/ - Ace Sexy Escorts provides bookings at £79 for the first hour. They cover Essex & more.
Bee's Angels - www.beesangels.co.uk/areas/essex.html - We have only booked from Bee's in Essex, but it is a good agency with real selfies in the gallery.

London

Dior Escorts - www.diorescorts.com - Popular London Escort Agency for escort services.
Saucy London Escorts - www.saucylondonescorts.com - Beautiful English London Escorts Services.
Movida Escorts - movidaescorts.co.uk - Relatively new high class service, offering young and busty girls.
Crush Escorts - www.crushescorts.com - The number one resource for London escort girls.
AJ's London escorts - www.ajlondonescorts.co.uk - Affordable & Professional encounters
Boss London Escorts - www.bosslondonescorts.com - Out call services covering central London.
Eros Escorts - https://www.erosescorts.co.uk/ - Showcasing only the most beautiful London escorts to you lucky gents.
Bubbles Escorts - bubblesescorts.net - Great choice of London escorts
Ace Sexy Escorts - http://acesexyescorts.com/ - Covers the entire South East
Secret Models - secret-models.co.uk - Old London Escort Agency
Confidential Models - www.confidentialmodels.com - High Class Model Escorts in London
LEMUK - www.london-escort-models-uk.com - Largest agency escort gallery in London
X Girl X - www.xgirlx.co.uk - Cheap London Escort agency
London Seduction Girls - www.londonseductiongirls.co.uk - High class London escorts
Mayfair Girls - mayfairgirls.com - Old but popular high class escort service
Bed Domination - www.bed-dominationescorts.com - The most critically acclaimed London escort agency for fetish & domination related encounters
Rachael's London Escorts - www.rachaelslondonescorts.co.uk - If you haven't heard of Rachael's before, you haven't been booking in London for long. Low prices, excellent escort encounters.

Leeds

Red Rose - www.redroseescorts.com - Best escort service in Leeds
Leeds City Escorts - www.leedscityescorts.co.uk - Escorts around the Yorkshire area

Leicester

Regal Escorts - www.regalescorts.co.uk
Leicester Glamour Models - www.leicesterglamourmodels.com

Luton

VIP Luton Escorts - www.viplutonescorts.co.uk

Bristol

Fashion Escorts - www.fashionescorts.co.uk - Professional & Fashionable Bristol Escorts Services

Birmingham

Black Label - www.blacklabelagency.co.uk (currently for sale)

Brighton

Brighton Belles - brighton-belles.co.uk - Top agency for Brighton bookings
Hardy's Angels - www.hardysangels.com/escorts/brighton-escorts - Covers the South West UK, based in Bournemouth.

Manchester

Exclusive Company - www.exclusivecompanyescorts.co.uk - Manchester escort agency for years
Cheshire Companions - www.cheshirecompanions.com - The go to Agency in the North West for outcalls in Manchester.
VIP Asian Manchester - www.vipasianmanchester.com - Elite Asian Companions in Manchester
Manchester Females - www.manchesterfemales.com - Up & coming Manchester service
Choice Escorts - www.choiceescorts.co.uk - Tested Manchester escort agency
Secret Babes - www.secretbabes.co.uk - Incall/Outcall Manchester & Cheshire Escorts Services

Northampton

Kristal Escorts - www.kristalescorts.com
Secrets 4 You - www.secrets4you.co.uk/areas/northampton.html - Highly suitable for adult entertainment within Northampton.

Nottingham

Call Girls Confidential -  www.callgirlsconfidential.co.uk
Viva La Paradise - www.vivalaparadiseescorts.co.uk - New Nottingham escorts agency

York

Vogue Escorts - www.vogueagency.co.uk - Beautiful and Professional York & Harrogate Escorts Services.

Kent

Sexy Kent Escorts - www.sexykentescorts.com
VIP Escorts Kent - www.vipescortskent.compescortskent.com - Elite girls in Kent

Sheffield

Dickie Bow - www.dickiebowescorts.com - Leading Sheffield escort service

Surrey

Escorts Surrey - www.escorts-surrey.com - Popular Surrey escort service

South West region

Playgirls - playgirls-escorts.com

South East region

Sugar Babes International - www.sugarbabesinternational.com - Very popular international agency
One Models International - www.onemodelsinternational.com - One Models is an old service with a new face, they offer genuine exclusive celebrities as escorts. Want to book a famous person for a date? Do it here.

Get your UK escort service listed here

Would you like to see your independent escort service or agency listed here? 

You can have your service representing on this page, giving you access to large amounts of punting traffic based in the UK.

We offer a yearly listing on this page for £10. For this price, you will be seen by the majority of punters searching for escort entertainment on Blogbullet.

Leave us a comment with your contact details below to be featured on the UK adult industries top blog (all funds are put towards the hosting & improvement of Blogbullet's service).

Can't afford any escorts?

We know, booking girls can turn out to be extremely expensive. But there's always alternatives, VR Porn is getting popular, and you only need a smartphone to get started!

Try out the Virtual Porn Website, it's our new favorite for Virtual Reality Porn!

No comments:

Post a Comment

Leave us a comment & tell us what you think. Let us know your opinions on our escort news!